Paint Pots House Term Dates 2019-03-04T14:24:50+00:00

Spring Term 2019

Starts:               Monday 7th January

Half Term:      Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Ends:                 Friday 29th March

Easter Fun:     Monday 1st  – Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Starts:               Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term:      Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Ends:                 Friday 12th July

Summer Fun:    Monday 15th July – Friday 2nd August